A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Run Run Run

It's already Wednesday, sheesh! I have too much to do!! So as I ran from one task to the next I snapped some shots really quickly, no time for thinking, contemplating, creating.

Follow up on some important email communication, grab the mail from the box, haul in the trash bins, snap a pic through the storm door - yes, those are my flip flops in the reflection, hurray for flip flop weather, and aren't those some interesting reflections and shadows looking into my house, which needs new siding in the worst way - a bit of laundry, and label/shrink-wrap 150 lip balms.

Now on to my to-do list.

PS: Does that dog tongue look normal to you? It's awfully long and skinny. Don't worry I'm pretty sure she's just yawning and not about to heave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.