The end - The Doors

Well another month of music blips over. The first year I did this it was because I was struggling for ideas and was something to give me a bit of a break. This year though doing a month of music blips has proved to be a struggle. Getting ill and being effectively housebound hasn't helped obviously, but I think this will be the last music March.

Saying that I'm fairly sure I said something similar last year. I suppose we'll see how I feel next year.

Uneventful day for me today really. No work so we tried to go to Costco but had to give up when we saw the state of the car parks, we didn't want to get stuck at Straiton. After that it was a trip to the dentist in town then home for Taekwon Do.

A less eventful day for some though. Congratulations to Mackie and his other half HAzel who gave birth to a healthy baby boy today.

Here's today's final music March blip. It doesn't really fit with the mood of the picture but there you go. Plus I know at leat one blipper who's a huge fan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.