Work Zone

This probably isn't an OSH (Occupation and Safety Hazard) approved work zone. Last weekend it was the scene last weekend of a tree massacre, and a rose. Now I'm looking ahead.

Mrs PS is back from Samoa tomorrow so I'll be interested in the response to:
a. The trees are gone!
b. The rose has been massacred (this might be problematic)
c. What are you planning with the deck, all the excavation and that retaining wall?

I might mention later that I am planning on building a new room (and a carport) under the house as well ;-)

You know, the softly softly approach. Ease them into the master plan.

One hopes ;-)

BTW, for all you kiwis living in the motherland, you may not have seen the new Steinlager branding It's a cool beer again, took people 20 years to figure out what I already knew ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.