cracker

By cracker

Race track!

Spent a long day at work today! I left home at 6am, at work just after 7, then got held back until 7.45pm! Had a quick dinner when I got home and then tried to find a blip for today! Dark and cloudy so not outside, Spence in bed asleep so not of him! Tried the dish water but that was no good, have resorted to Spencer's toys!

Have tried a tilt shift type effect, but my subject is not the typical you would try for this effect! Spence loves these cars, he got them for his birthday and can usually be seen with at least two of them! We had the F1 Grand Prix on in the back ground on Sunday and watched it now and then, 'racing cars' he would say! So I thought tonight I would blip Spencer's racing cars!

Hope everyone had a great Good Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.