mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Wine

Had a really busy day. We were at Monkey Music in the morning, the last one before the Easter Break. It was held in a restaurant instead of the church hall it is normally. This was really nice as I got to go for coffee with 4 of the other mums. Then we went for lunch at Mrs S' house which was lovely. It's always nice to see her 3 little princesses. They get bigger every time I see them. Then we came back home had a quick tidy and then Grandma and Grandad came over to baby sit.

We went to a party at my friend G's house last night. It was very nice and this is where I took my blip. Mmmm...wine!

It was Grandad's birthday yesterday, and apparently, getting to baby sit Aidan was a good present!! I'll remember that for next year! Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.