andypowe11

By andypowe11

Human behaviour

A new building in Bristol, not far from Temple Meads and next door to this building (as you can see from the reflections).

If you ever get close to a human
And human behaviour
Be ready, be ready to get confused

There's definitely, definitely, definitely no logic
To human behaviour
But yet so, yet so irresistible

And there's no map
and a compass
wouldn't help at all


Human Behaviour
Bjork

Bad hangover this morning. I still managed a ride to Bristol and back this morning but felt like I was going to throw up the whole way - and my head was very strange. Nice weather though :-)

We had people round for a meal last night and I must have drunk too much :-( We had roast chicken (three of them actually, cos there were 10 or 11 of us) and when I got up this morning I noticed that all the left-over meat had been sorted out and the bones put in a big pot ready for making into stock. I couldn't understand who had done it, 'cos it's not a job that Sara likes doing.

Turn out that I had! :-(

I had no memory of it at all. Silly boy!

We're now down in Cornwall at Sara's dad's place for a couple of days. Hoping for some sun tomorrow. Fingers crossed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.