andypowe11

By andypowe11

With a hip

Lovely day today. We went to a beach called Tregardock on the north coast of Cornwall, a little off the beaten track south of Tintagel. Normally I would have gone for a swim... not this year - I'm trying to keep water out of my ears!! But it was definitely warm enough, bright sunshine and not much wind. This is Daisy, Stan and Loveny enjoying themselves.

This is the one for the money
This is the one for the trees
This is the one called heaven
And this is the one for me


With a Hip
Echo and the Bunnymen

This shot reminds me of the cover for Heaven Up Here by Echo and the Bunnymen. For anyone that doesn't know, 'echo' was the name of their drum-machine :-) Their shot was more sultry, as you might expect.

We are staying at Sara's dad's place, which is just along the track from Carnglaze Caverns. As it happens, this is where the cover for Ocean Rain was shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.