chaos

By Chaos

Back Light

dark|adapted and croz have nice images of leaves being illuminated from the back by the sun. We have all seen this. I wanted to do this too but could just not make it work up close.

Benek has a really great view of manly Magnolias with through lighting that you should see.

I was a wee bit worried earlier since I had not sussed out what I would do for a blip today. Further it was a downright dreich type of day. Lots of haar on the Inlet too. No sun. There was no color in the diffused light. I was thinking B&W again. But I wanted to stay on topic, Light.

Fortunately, as always, the weather changed and we got some sun on the lake that warmed things up and dried things out.

This is Nancy Lake again.

Thank you Sol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.