champignons

By champignons

All the fun of the fair.

Today I took the nut to see the fair (actually, we went to the park, and the hawthorns urban wildlife* centre, and the fair twice) so it fair blew his nuttley mind with all the fun to be had. The other Doctor champion insisted on coming and singing 'bob the builder' all the way there, though he made bread rolls for breakfast and was therefore allowed to live.

Things I forgot to mention yesterday; Mr nut was the happy recipient of his first cutlery set yesterday, as part of his birthday present, and reached critical joy levels upon spearing and eating a piece of ravioli at dinner. He demonstrated curiously adept knife skills chopping up a piece of banana; he has been promised 'my first switch blade' next year.

I am also most pleased people can now recognise me through my rug and shoes. This will be useful in the event of a blipmeet, I'm sure.

*Urban wildlife meaning a big rat that lives under the decking by the cafe, feasting on crumbs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.