champignons

By champignons

boys

was going to take a proper photo but I forgot. I could go and take it now but... not gonna. sorry. You may take a guess as to whether Mr Nut is feeding his father a dorito, or stealing it from his mouth. Doritos are naughty naughty but he has a specal sensor meaning you can't eat them within a 100 metre radius without him stealing him off you.

Mr Nut is really having a run of good days. I found a new tooth poking out which was surprising to me as he was very jolly. The cause of the jolliness was this and he rode around in it so much I'm feeling I've compromised his future fertility. I thought he'd try and get off but no, he sat there thoroughly determined, hands on the handle bars, feet dangling towards the pedals growling everytime we dared slow down for the traffic lights. I think its love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.