Skyroad

By Skyroad

Patrick's Evening In The Green

I rarely bother with the Paddy's Day brouhaha, but on a whim, at the last moment, I decided to venture in to Stephen's Green to see what the costumery looked like. After spending an hour or so taking photos of revellers (or post-revellers), and getting quite involved, I was VERY disappointed to find that the card had got corrupted. A data retrieval company were able to get quite a bit of the images back (for a cost!). These are probably the best of the recovered images. The people in the photos are from (clockwise): Argentina, the US, the US (Texas) and Mexico.

PS
I see that I haven't quite squared up this composite properly; some white showing. So it will probably be removed. I'll leave it here anyway till I can find time to correct it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.