SoMuchLaughter

By SoMuchLaughter

new faces, new adventures


I looked for a picture for a long time to try to define the amounts of fun I had this weekend. This picture was taken at a tattoo/piercing place that my new roommates and I went to. Story to come!

Friday. I spent time with one of my best friends from high school, and I missed her so! That night, I went to a Girls Night party at the future house I'm going to live at! And it was very very very much fun!

Saturday. I tried to rekindle with a very old friend. She posted something on facebook saying she was struggling, but it seemed like she was okay when we got coffee.
That night, Elizabeth and I, again went out with the new roomies! And what a night we had! First was dinner at one of my favorite places, Pita Jungle. Then we decided to go smoke hookah, at what I had always thought was a sketchy kinda place, but it ended up being not bad at all. Then, some of the girls decided she wanted to get her belly button pierced, and so all four of us tried to convince the other to get something pierced! At one point we had all decided yes, but as I thought more about money, Elizabeth and I backed out. This picture was taken when Claire was getting her nose pierced, and Rachel was holding her hand like a true friend! I can't wait to have as strong of a relationship between all the girls such as the bond these two girls share.

The night was quite the success with a lot of bonding and laughter, and words cannot describe how ready I am to move in with them and continue to have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.