SoMuchLaughter

By SoMuchLaughter

Angry

I know it's a really crappy picture, but this is because I took it on my phone. But I felt like it was a good way to express something going on.

I go to the gym 5-6 times a week, and I'm literally trying to work off my ass butt. I've currently lost 17 lbs and counting, and my goal is to be happy about my body.

I couldn't help but notice that when I changed after my work out, that my shirt had a face on it. I left a "sweat" face on my back, and it was angry. I imagine that this angry sweat face is screaming to be at my potential goal, that it's screaming about getting to that point, that it's screaming to be happy.

I saw this face, and I told it to be patient, that we will make it through this together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.