Happy Easter

They preen. A lot. And then they fall asleep on each other.

Happy Easter, Blippers!
I hope this happy day has been wonderful for you all and able to be celebrated with your families. I wish my family could have all been together today. Maybe next year in Mexico. It seems to be the only place we could all fit comfortably. (wink, wink. nudge, nudge.)
I spent the better part of today outside with my nieces playing with the little ducks.
Dinner was fantastic, as to be expected. I am so going to miss eating so well when I move to Fort Worth. Though if I don't find a house soon, I'm just going to be living at Central Market anyway.

And then I remembered tonight that I am leaving for Boston in a few days and I have become extremely giddy ever since. I do have a Genetics exam on Tuesday.. my thoughts are going to be ever so distracting.
Stephanie, don't forget to give us a list of what we can be prepared to help you with.

Blippers, I'm shooting Steph's bridal portraits this week. I've never shot bridal portraits before and I really don't want to screw them up. Any advice? Well, any advice other than the good advice I got last night from Mary Caroline: "just take photos that you think look good". She deserves the best and I want to deliver. Especially since I'm going to be packing all of my gear and bringing it to Boston with me. Mmm.. I need to brainstorm this more.
I guess it's too late to do a Boston Blip Meet, eh? I forgot to post that in the forums. Ah well, we'll be busy anyway. (But if anyone's interested...)

Today's Rejects
Lonely Little Love
Easter Egg Hunt

Backblip of my little ducklings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.