Dependence...

I didn't realize how dependent I was on my big camera until I didn't have it. I felt a photographic deficiency all weekend as I tried in vain to capture the events on my compact camera and phone. Thankfully one of the grooms-men let me use his SLR for a wee bit so I was able to get a decent shot of Bethany in her flower girl get up.

-------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the date...
Not only was TFPWeeWeeBrother taking up the weekend's events with his marriage, it was also his birthday today. Happy Birthday Ali.

-------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the picture...
Hoscote House (the wedding and weekend venue) has loads of very photogenic bits and bobs lying around. This is TFPBigWeeBrother demonstrating the usage of one such object.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.