Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Take it Easy....

I think I might have well eaten my weight in chocolate this weekend. I've just been informed (via Stephen Fry so it's bound to be correct) that your average person shouldn't eat any more than 22lbs of chocolate or it can become poisonous. If this is true then I'm probably in pretty desperate trouble...

Today was my last day before starting the new job tomorrow (eek!). So I thought I'd celebrate by sleeping til 10.30 and staying in my PJs most of the day, watching the TV that was all stored on the Sky+ box. Three episodes of Lost, two episodes of Jericho and a South Park later I was getting critisized over the phone for being a lazy git, so had a shower and got dressed and had dinner made for me. Such a busy life I lead. ;)

So tonight I'm relaxing with Click (good and sad movie) and a cup of tea. I'd like to think I'll have an early night so I'll be bright eyed and bushy tailed but considering how long I slept last night I think that's unlikely. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.