The second half of life..

By twigs

Fly boy #2

Another wonderfully focussed domestic day. Today it was the day to deal to paper!!

Notes, ideas, thoughts, scribbles, shopping lists, to do lists, school work, printed emails, bills, notifications, draft letters, draft budgets, scripts, printing errors, bills - they all began the day in a large, mixed, disorganised pile and finished the day in smaller, homogenous, more organised piles.

The filing day is tomorrow.

Where is my focus coming from?! Wherever it's from, long may it last!

My token exercise today was a short (and I mean short!) walk along the waterfront where I managed to scare this chap from his rusty perch. (This could almost be the beginning of a fly boy theme.....completely unintentional though) Anyway, I was actually eyeing up another shot but gave it away as a bad idea as I don't have a wide enough lens.........until Friday that is!! Tee hee! Can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.