1..2...3..

By jeanine

Banana rama

What was Beethoven's favourite fruit?
Ba-na-na-naaa
(Here's where you cue the introduction to Beethoven's Symphony #5)

Another rainy day, although this one has brought the first thunder (sans lightning) of 2010. I intended to use my free day for studying and catching up on homework, but so far I've spent most of it curled under a blanket with some honey lemon tea, humming to a tune from a Lithuanian folk dance my friend introduced me to.

It's called "Tautiesami roku devu", and I'm not entirely certain if it's the name of the song or the dance (I'm pretty sure it's the dance).. But considering I am not Lithuanian, nor do I speak the language, I've managed to butcher the name into "totta shammy roko dayvoo".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.