Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Easter Eggs?

Strange day at work. I was only working in the morning and I had been pleased with how much we've got done recently and how good the place looked, but sadly thats not enough and I got hauled over the coals a bit. Needless to say as soon as I could I was quite pleased to get out of there.

Went to meet the lovely Achad54 who gave me these yummy looking eggs. Sat and nattered happily for a couple of hours (was rather surprised at the time!).

Did a little bit of shopping (bargin DC's and an awesome Kipling bag) and then met a friend for some supper, I have really wanted to go to Yo! Sushi for a while and tonight I did, and I'm afraid I hadn't eaten all day so I rather overindulged! I needed a little walk afterwards as I felt a little woozy lol I really need to eat throughout the day :-/ oopsie!!


I already know the blip I will do tomorrow (unless I find something amazing to do instead)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.