Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Simplicity

Had a long day at work today and not a lot of time to get out and about even though the sun shone the majority of the day.

It sure is nice how the sun makes you feel especially after weeks of grey skies and rain.

When I got home this evening, the boys and I flew kites in the yard. It was a lot of fun, and the wind was perfect. $1 kites are the best!

This shot is a simple one from the tree in the middle of my building at work. The building is shaped like a square with an atrium in the center. It's actually quite beautiful. Here's an early blip with some dried leaves from that same tree. Try it in large!

I have to say that I felt like such a celebrity on my blip birthday, and now I'm finally coming back down to earth.

Thank you all for being you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.