Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Nastalgia

I had a VW Bug once. It was a 1972. It was my very first car, and I loved it. My dad and I rebuilt it since it was in really bad shape.

It looked like it had laid on its side on the beach for several years before I got it. Rust is not a good color on cars. The first day I took it to school, three of my four tires went flat. That was more than embarassing.

Once it was fixed up, it was awesome and zoomed me around until the brakes could no longer function. It was a sad day when I sold it.

This little guy was parked in front of me when I parked at work today. There was a strange lady in a car next to it eyeing me intently, so I sniper shot this one.

It actually turned out a lot better than I expected. View in large if you have a moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.