Mystical Musings

By mysticalmusings

Crystal Light

I took several pictures of this quartz crystal cluster, and while I did nothing different except move the fabric a tad, all but this one just looked like the crystals. This one has a bright light shining from within.

Since I believe that love is light, and that love starts on the inside and becomes an outer expression if we choose, I couldn't resist this picture.

Crystals are amazing to me. They are buried in the earth for who knows how many thousands or millions of years until someone finds them. When they are exposed to the sunlight, they can do everything from produce fire to produce a rainbow on the wall. They are beautiful to look at and powerful energy transmitters.

Crystal blessings to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.