Busking in the Light

Despite the actions of the passers by, his playing really wasn't that bad.

I got off the bus a couple of stops early this morning and took a wander up the Royal Mile to the castle, and down to the office via the gardens. Tried to get some specific shots I had in mind, however the sky just wasn't right for it.

Out again at lunch time for a wander with boab, and, for the first time this year, I left the jacket in the office. It was a bit chilly at first, however once we were out and wandering it was more than comfortable. Had quite a long wander, and was torn for my blip tonight. The only other real candidate was this one, however it was far too much like 42's Sax Appeal blip from exactly a month ago (albeit, the guy in my one has a clarinet rather than a sax).

Other rejected blips:
* Motorcycle Anarchist
* Dead Daffodil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.