The Chaos Bros

By vik

All 4 Bros

It really is a lovely day here today, sunshine & blue skies at long last.

Initially we were going to head to Tentsmuir but as we got past Cupar & then closer to the coast it got really murky & misty, it may have burned off quickly but I wasn't going to risk it. So we doubled back & went to Heatherhall woods instead. The Bros & all 3 dogs had a great time running around in the sunshine although Molly & Lara managed to find a swampy bit to get mucky in - typical!!

Auntie S kept them all busy while I played with my new camera :-)

I took lots of photos trying to figure out the camera & some are great, some less so. Lots of trial & error coming up. Anyway I chose this one as my blip for today, not because it's a great shot but because it has all the boys in it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.