1..2...3..

By jeanine

critical reflection

Weak photo post and I'm sorry for that.
I know that most papers shouldn't be filled with "I remained", "I would", or "I did", but today I'm working on a critical reflection paper on my personal interaction on a course discussion board.
This is actually my second last paper of the semester; I'm not even two and a half hours into it and I'm only a matter of sentences short of the halfway point.
This is absolutely wonderful.


My essay writing must-haves:
- noise-blocking headphones
- water bottle
- hot tea
- iPod or laptop loaded up with relaxing music that I can't sing along to (because if I can sing to it, I can't focus)
- pyjamas
- no access to the internet (oops)


Farewell for the rest of today, Blipfoto, I need to focus on finishing this so I can enjoy the beautiful sunshine this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.