1..2...3..

By jeanine

s, se, sel, self, self portrait

Went for all-day breakfast today and had some delicious french toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. This self-portrait was taken in the bathroom of the diner, which, as a whole reminded me a bit of a place I saw in New York City a couple of years ago. Later in the day, some friends and I bought ice cream and I ended up wearing half of mine. It was definitely too sweet for my taste. I know for next time though.

On a final note, I've managed to do something to my laptop and I'm not entirely certain what I did; however, I can no longer open browser windows normally nor can I access any program that uses the Internet (even if it's only for the Help section of the program). It's driving me absolutely mad. If I disappear for a few days, it likely means that I've taken my computer in for repair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.