~Lost Within Words~

By lostinautumn

Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire!

So, a friend asked me to set up a get together on Valentines Day. He wanted it to be a bon fire at the beach. (I've become the "Party Planner" of the group...) Anywho, this night became pretty epic due to my brother's vulnerability to peer pressure. As the night went on, we began to quickly run out of firewood... and my brother felt that once we were out of wood, then the party would die with the flames. So this led to him burning his clothes... All of his clothes... Very disturbingly funny night, and when the occasioned rose, a friend of mine was able to shout at my brother, "Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire!" I don't know how many people get that opportunity...

Here he is before the festivities, clearly with his clothes on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.