esme

By esme

Lovecats

How is it possible that that Cure song has just come on the radio as I start to type this? Unbelievable.

I do love cats, but I believe this is the closest I'll ever get to having one in the house. Not only have I grown allergic to them over the last few years (what's THAT about?!?), but I also just couldn't put up with the hair all over the house. I'm not into cleaning enough to keep it all at bay. I will just have to continue to enjoy friendly neighbourhood cats as I walk to and fro.

Must get around to getting a plant back in this bottle. It had a bamboo shoot for a while but has laid empty for quite some time now. Hmmm...

Not a bad day all in all. I'm having a quiet night in as napoleon is out to see some fancy guitarist at The Cameo. I might even get something accomplished if I can get myself off this darned interweb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.