My Aim is True

By MAiT

The one that got away

I tried to blip another hideous carpet today.

However holding camera behind back whilst casually chatting only resulted in a squint out of focus blip of a wall and radiator. So you will not be seeing the 1970s orange and jobby brown swirly eyesore that I was hoping to entertain you with.

Wined and dined all day today. There is such a thing as a free lunch. And, can I say, all the tastier for being free. Result.

And I am hoping to use the skills that I honed in a previous job to root out some info. Hmmm, interesting eh?

Took 5 blips today. And this was the best. Hmm. Still at least none of them will be kept for long and clog up my hard drive.

Why would you bother to read further than number 1 ?





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.