Flying-leap

By flying

Rose in Autumn

I simply rang out of time, so another flower today.  
This time a lovely yellow rose and I'm thinking surely this has to be the last one but the bush is still producing buds so who knows......

Family members came for BBQ tea tonight just to see our daughter.  Wonderful to have all the family together, we are a small family.

To all of you, thank you for your comments the last few days.  I have tried to get round all of you, but time is not always on my side at the moment. I will probably be back into the swing of things next week, but until then I will blip when I can and comment when time allows. I do enjoy reading all of your comments and thank you for this.  Hope you are having, or have had a wonderful Thursday and wish you a very happy weekend :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.