Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Happy April 15th!!!

Today is a holiday at our house! I even surprised him by decorating the family room this morning. Our accountant daddy will be able to come home while the kids are still awake! I think we look forward to the end of tax season more than Christmas - for longer at least!

We went to BJ's for a nice pizza & beer & wine dinner with the firm. They didn't have any speeches this year. I think it was a difficult tax season, with the economic situation in the country, and they were all especially glad it was just over with. Most of the employees are taking the day off tomorrow. Not Phil, because he is anticipating our vacation time off this summer. But I'm sure he won't rush into work at 7 am.


I still need to backblip. But I'm tuckered out so I'm headed to bed. No energy to comment even tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.