Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Danny & Linda (the one on the right)

Our friends, who are pretty much family, brought us dinner tonight in gratitude of preparing their taxes! (Since he doesn't work at Disneyland anymore....darn....) He made the most delicious Cajun red beans and rice, Étouffée, cornbread, and green beans (not your straight-out-of-the-can type!). DELECTABLE!!!! Danny even made us some pecan pralines! Just heavenly!

They brought their doggie Linda with them - to the delight of the kids! Linda receieve constant attention. Even set up with pillows and blankets for her comfort. She looked like a queen!

We played a great game of Apples To Apples. They were impressed the kids could play it at their age! Good times! The kids even stayed up until 10;30.

And I won! What more could I ask for!


I had a wonderful massage today. Discovered the massage school just around the corner from me. Very affordable! I'll have to stop in more often. It was my 25 pounds loss treat for myself. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.