Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

Little Green Radical

Lyra's daddy loves bad jokes and terrible puns -so he was delighted when my brother bought this sleepsuit for Lyra. Little green radicals make a whole range of funky kiddiwear with slogans such as 'stop the wailing' with a picture of a whale and 'wind farm' with a windmill. I'm sure Lyra will own them all before too long.

Bizarrely, my brother bought this from Abel and Cole -so along with his squashes, potatoes, apples and onions one week, he received a this wonderful item.

Not the most exciting picture I'm afraid, but I just adore this suit so much and really wanted a record of Lyra wearing it. She loves it too because it is so snuggly and soft. (but maybe today will be the day when we don't make it to the spotlight page after an unbroken run in April so far...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.