cracker

By cracker

Strawberries

I'm back! We have been away for the last 3 days in Tasmania visiting Kaz's dad, Stu and his wife, Sue. We had a lovely time, it was short but great to see them, especially since it was Stu's birthday.

We got back last night at about 10.30pm. Spence slept in until 8.30 this morning which was great but meant that we were rushing around trying to get ready! Kaz went to work in the city today and Spence and I went and met her for lunch. Kaz and Spence then went to Woodend and are staying there tonight with one of Kaz's friends, Jo. I am staying at my sister, Nik's, house in Forest Hill because we went and saw Frank Woodley at the Melbourne Comedy Festival tonight and I have to work in the morning.

Today's blip is from Nik's hanging strawberry plant holder. They aren't ready yet!!

I have back blipped the past three days here

Don't fit Mummy Ky

Toadstool

Sea weed

Thank you to all that take the time to leave comments on my blips! I love it! I will catch up on the commenting tomorrow at work hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.