Pixel Art

By pixelart

Weekend is here .. YAY

Friday started slowly. But the day kinda rushed due to a deadline for the evening.

It was pretty hot in the afternoon when I went for Lunch. But by the time I completed my work and came out in the evening, it had become a little cooler due to the cloud cover. Myself, a friend of mine and photoframes went for a snacking session, followed by a nice evening walk around the campus. The cool breeze was such a relief. After spending some time enjoying the weather, headed back home. The work week ended smoothly.

At home, today finally I settled all the long pending accounts and balanced the credit-debit equations. It was such a relief to complete that. This will help me plan the expenses for the next 15 days.

Finally, now that my favorite TV series LOST is almost coming to an end, decided to do a back-back screening of all the previous seasons. We have just started with S1E1 as I write this blip. This will go on till the morning and will continue over the weekend :)

Have a happy weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.