Cool In Blue ...

Eric and I had a fantastic day today, I went and did the horse lesson shoot for a lady called Helen today it went very well her horse Mallow is so beautiful and such a wonderful colour.

I didnt get to watch much of the lesson as I was taken the photos but I must say after looking at them on my computer you can see the connection thast Helen, her horse Mallow ad their tutor called Ruth has.

Thankyou Eric for helping me with all my equipment, you were a great help, love you lots, Tracey xxx

I didnt bother asking Helen if I could upload one of the images on blip today as she is coming to visit me in the morning to see the images and I wanted to keep it a surprise for her, I am also doing a studio photo shoot of her tomorrow morning then on location in our town centre.


All great fun !!!

Thankyou Helen, Mallow and Ruth for a wonderful shoot , Tracey xxx

Thankyou Eric for helping me with all my equipment, you were a great help, love you lots, Tracey xxx



Aaron helped me out with a blip while we were cooking chicken curry and rice for our tea this evening.

Thankyou Aaron

Love Always Mum xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.