Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Where's Buncle?

Last day of the Easter holidays and the weather was mixed.

I went for a run in the morning in quite a heavy shower. It's only my second run since I had a really bad cough and boy am I feeling it!

The morning was spent trying to organise laundry...with four children we have a lot of laundry...it drives me mad:-)

Headed to my ice skating lesson after lunch. The kids came into watch me for a wee while...they were giving me tips.

As the weather was undecided we headed to The Buzz in Falkirk. The kids love The Buzz and we like it too because you get a nice coffee & good cake.

We spent some time in the ball pit covering the big boys up and then they would rise like monsters and frighten their wee brother...he loved it. There is a boy in this shot...can you spot him?

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.