Pio #2

Not sure if I should apologise for blipping the feline boy again. Nah, he's a cutie and I didn't take any other decent photos today.

Actually, I made a decision today that I want to do more pet photography. I don't know if there's any money in it, but I get so much satisfaction out of it that I just want to do it. No idea how to get into it, but I guess I'll put a portfolio together and put the word out. Any advice from experts out there would be gratefully received.

Pio is now sitting next to me, still for the longest period since he arrived. Cousteau is curled up on his bed, fast asleep.

There was a bit of fisticuff action this morning when Pio tried to nick some of Cousteau's food. No aggression, just not a happy puppy.

All good now. They'll both learn.

Looong meeting after school, just what's needed second day back. Great to have a sunset walk with Cousteau and JL (no decent shots, pretty average sunset) and then come home to a purring kitty and a happy dog. Not sure it gets much better than that.

Off to make some tea now.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.