Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Underpass

Today evening changed the inner tube to my commuter (again) and decided to go for a few hour spin as weather was as lovely as yesterday. This time packed along to my cycling jackets back pocket one new tube, small hex wrench, tire irons and minipump. And camera of course.

My plan was to go and watch some bike polo some of my friends were planning to play at one hockey ring that does not have any ice in it. Well as got there no sign of fixed gear hooligans and empty ring. Should have remembered that they were going to start their game already 6pm and I was there after 8pm. Well did a 20km loop back home.

On the way saw some ducks in the huge pond at one bike road crossing, one broken and stripped down old car near highway and also this bike lane passage near the place I live. No people at all but somehow nice atmosphere even if not so strong "art" performance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.