Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

?

Even if the weather was fine, no cycling today. After the day in the cubicle changed summer tires to my other commuter (Pelago Bristol) and also finished the spring service for my bikes. Ready to roll!

After this spent the evening at home with my son as Mrs. Mrok wanted to go and visit one of her friends near the city limits. We played with tech Legos and listened some music via the Omega 8 XRS Alnico broadband speakers that got for a short loan from a friend.

Broadband speakers without any crossover really do have their strengths and I remembered the time that had japanese handcrafted tube amp and PHY-HP units. Unfortunately my record collection so huge different styles of music that broadbanders can not handle everything with honours. Such a shame in a way.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.