A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

No Time for the Blues

Something's gotta give. Another networking meeting today and yesterday was spent out of the shop/office running errands, shipping, meetings. There's no work getting done when the sole proprietor isn't in the shop. Well, there is work getting done but not production work. And to make matters worse, the veggie garden is beckoning...it needs me and I need it.

My year ago shot proves that the flora is weeks ahead of last year's growth. What an amazing thing it is to keep a photo journal. I love you blipfoto!

But no matter how much I love you, blipfoto, I must now walk away and get a pot of body wash brewing before my shelves are emptied.

If anyone is interested in signing up for the Big Fat Soap newsletter to receive this week's discount coupon, please do so at the bottom right hand side of the home page: bigfatsoap.com.

If anyone is interested in working for me in the capacity of newsletter writer, please call me asap. That's meant to be a joke, but I'm only half-kidding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.