Simple Pleasures

By shadymutton

Imagine

Todays blip has turned into an exercise in imagination.
You see, my laptop (which has been wrestling with a malware issue) has suddenly decided not to recognize my SD card. I am not able to upload the pictures I've taken today. There were several to choose from, one of the ice in my cup when we went to dinner tonight, cute picture of BK Kitty stretched out in the sun on our porch, and the one I intended to share... a photo of the center of town. Thats right, downtown St. Paris!
However, considering the SD card issue... I can't show you any of those pictures.
Thats where the work falls on you - I'm going to ask you to imagine what the center of our town looks like. Picture it in your head... is it colorful? Is it quiet? Is it busy?
Pop back by here tomorrow and I'll post an actual picture of my town...(even if I have to take it w/ my iPhone) and you can see how close/far your imagination was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.