Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Reflective architecture

My work trip has been very busy and I was hoping to spend somet ime this afternoon at the pool. Unfourtnately, this afternoon was terribly cold with very high winds. The result is that it was far too cold to sit outside even for a hard core northerner like me. The one good thing is that the pool is located in the middle of the complex and provided a great view of the surrounding buildings.

I find modern architecture like that pictured here quite amazing. I love the linear shapes, strong reflections and consistent geometrical patterns of the windows. The reflection is what drew my gaze here.

A year ago: Gerber daisy's


Post processing:
Adjust saturation and contrast in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.