Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

456 Looking Over Ellon

I haven't blipped since Monday, I seem to have been really busy at work and busy at nights! I was supposed to be doing my first time trial on Tuesday, but the weather was not very favourable, high winds and snow, so I decided to meet Craig instead for a night of pizza and stupid internet clips, we were laughing all night! Then yesterday work was busy again, why is it your either really quiet or everyone asks you to do work at the same time? Somewhere in the middle would be good! After I headed to Liz's where she made some Swedish prawn dish which was extremely simple to make and tasted brilliantl, followed by far too much cheese, not that I was complaining!

Today was much the same at work, being really busy but it helps to pass the time, at lunch I quickly booked my train tickets to attend the Unstaged event on Wednesday, I then left and headed home for tea before popping out on the mountain bike. I headed around the local woods where I used to go when I was young, looking for all of the little walls I used to fly off, and break my bike on, I don't think the rear hub on my current bike would put up with this kind of behaviour so I held back, I then stopped at this point in the woods, an opening which leads into a field but overlooks the town I stay in, it looks quite nice from up here!

View 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.