My Aim is True

By MAiT

St Dode's Day

And a happy St George's to all our readers.

I actually know nothing about St George (or St Andrew or St Patrick, for that matter. O any saints, apart from St Mirren). I am sure there's something to do with him killing a dragon. So I assume that he was not in Jesus gang, as I don't think there are dragons in the bible. Or are there?

What a busy and very productive day I had today. So that's good.

And this week I have found out lots of interesting things. For instance Greenland has 4 times zones, but 2 of the don't contain any clocks.

And every fifth living thing is a beetle. Which throws up a very interesting issue. There were ten of us at the blip meet on Wednesday, so therefore two must have been beetles. I'm just trying to work out who. Hmm? Interesting?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.