My Aim is True

By MAiT

You talkin to me?

I can take it or leave it mostly when it comes to photos of wildlife and birds. However today I tried to photograph some sheep. But they kept moving, so all I ended up with was blips of the pile of poo that were lying in the field. I blipped a swan, but it also kept moving, so all I got was rippled water. And I even tried to blip a dog, but it moved too.

So here is a rusty key on a rusty fence. I hope you are impressed that nothing in this blip seems to be in focus. I did that deliberately. It's a technique that I am perfecting.

For several (rather dull) reasons I had to spend several hours driving in the city centre tonight. The place is awash with the stag and hen arseholes in addition to the common or garden drunkards. If you were a taxi driver, you'd end up like Travis Bickle.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.