LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Brighton?

Not at all sure why a Brighton fridge magnet come snowglobe has appeared in the house. Or why Brighton would want to be associated with snow. It does however make for something unexpected to snap.

All alone in the house tonight as Jen has a few evenings to cover at the minute. Will be catching up with some TV I think.

Decent day at work, only partially marred by the foppish marketing guy talking nonsense about design, but at least the conversation is being had. Next task after RAF Leuchars Airshow website looks to be a brief makeover on an ostrich farm website, yummy!

Music:
Groove Armada - Black Light

I have noticed since I started tracking my music listening habits I don't listen to anywhere near enough music and it should be remedied in the near future

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.