Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

De Oliva

Had a really relaxing and lovely day today. My friend came up from Liverpool to spend the weekend and my friend came through from Perth.

We got up late, had a fried breakfast and played Star Trek Scene It (which I won....obviously.....) Just watched rubbish TV, didn't feel the 'need' to go do anything and just relaxed and talked for most of the day.

We went out for tapas for dinner (on behalf of my lovely friend - thank you) which I've never had before. Was absolutely lovely but getting a nice photo was bloody difficult because the lighting in the place was terrible. My camera just didn't like it at all!!

We've come home and are having a leisurely evening (to follow the day) and are watching people make a fool of themselves on Britain's Got Talent. LOVING the guy who did the modern orchestra music and sang 'If I Were a Boy'. LOVE IT. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.