random rancid rambles

By rancidand

Mint Shave

It's gonna happen!

And I've just trivialised a political statement with a cheap joke - however check out what Damien O'Neill says about his own political statement.

The TV company cut me off. When I rang I didn't even bother arguing, I just asked how to pay, they confirmed that I can't use my Indian debit card. They reset my account to English speaking so I don't have to go through the hindi keyhole til I find an English speaker. And they started to list places I can pay, since I don't know the regions of this city this went on for ages. Eventually the bloke said he'd send someone round.

Meanwhile the office sent my cleaner (who they refer to as a maid even though he is male) round, I gave him the money and he had it fixed in 30mins.

I did get two calls from TataSky but for some reason they cannot hear me if I speak from the office and eventually hang up.

Been to the gym a few times - someone even spoke to me, asked me if I was doing upper or lower body - I said both. The abs class didn't run since I was the only one in attendance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.