Yesterday's Tomorrow

By davidc27

The Cups of Champions

Yes, it is my proud pleasure to tell you that the Mighty Galsgow Rangers have at, long last, won the SPL and have now joined my other team Newcatle, who won the championship (link here) a few days ago. Both teams winning well before the end of their seasons. Glasgow Rangers Chamions oh oh oh oh oh oh ohhhhh!! Come on sing it with me. Come on!!

Well maybe not just now. Anyway it Kyle Lafferty's (the donkey I know..) left foot half-volley which sealed the championship toady for Rangers. Ya beauty!!But I reckon that it was Mo Edu's last minute winner at Ibrox a few weeks back that sealed the deal for the gers. You know the goal I mean.

Anyway after having all this fun I gotta go study for a Computing Multimedia NAB tomorrow and then I've got a prelim later on in the week so that's sounds fun (UBERLY NOT!).

sigh, have a nice day!!


oh and it wasn't a bad cup of tea either. just sayin'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.